Saved jobs
Everything you saved, with its stage and your notes.
Upload a resume to save jobs
Saved jobs belong to your guest session, which starts when you upload a resume. Guest data is kept for 24 hours.
Everything you saved, with its stage and your notes.
Saved jobs belong to your guest session, which starts when you upload a resume. Guest data is kept for 24 hours.